Fearless (Single)
1. Fearless (Desrosiers, Samson)
2. Tears For The Rain (Desrosiers, Samson)
3. Til I Get Over You (Desrosiers, Samson)
4. Love’s A Losing Game (Desrosiers, Weeks, Chaturvedi)
5. Forever in Heaven (Desrosiers, Young, Jordon-Knox, Orlov-Chubinsky)
6. The World Is Ours (Desrosiers, Samson)

Buy Fearless on iTunes
Buy Fearless on CD Baby

High (Single)
1. High (Desrosiers, Smith, Anderson)

Buy High on iTunes
Buy High on CD Baby

Tiffany Desrosiers
1. Alone (Vinci)
2. Like I Would for You (Dexter/McKillip/Irving)
3. The World to Me (Desrosiers/Lock/Ryan)
4. Forever My Love (Dexter/James)
5. What You Do to Me (Desrosiers/Lock/Ryan)
6. Rise Above (Desrosiers/Lock/Ryan)
7. It’s Over Now (Desrosiers/Lock/Ryan)
8. After the Rain (Vinci)
9. With These Tears (feat. Destino) (Dexter)
10. You Don’t Know (Desrosiers/Pickell)
11. Send Me Down an Angel (Vinci/Santis/Trent)
12. Hallelujah (Cohen)

Buy album on iTunes
Buy album on CD Baby


When I See You Smile EP
1. When I See You Smile (Future Freakz Club Mix)
2. When I See You Smile (Future Freakz Radio Mix)
3. When I See You Smile (Klubjumpers Club Mix)
4. When I See You Smile (Nasty Habits Radio Mix)